Full-Time Councillors

No Photo Surname (Name/s) Designation Contact Details Personal Assistant
1 Clr Masoetsa (Lebohang Albert) Deputy Executive Mayor, MMC:  Infrastructure and Public Works 071 688 9000, lebohang.masoetsa@mangaung.co.za Charmaine Oliphant, 051 405 8409, 076 700 8689
2 Clr Siyonzana (Mxolisi Ashford) Speaker 082 821 9300, mxolisi.siyonzana@mangaung.co.za Ntombizanele Manzi, 051 405 8467, 051 405 8667, 082 496 1640
3 Clr Mangcotywa (Zolile Emmanuel) Chief Whip 082 538 8563, zolile.mancotywa@mangaung.co.za, zolile.mangcotywa@icloud.com Fannie Ledimo, 051 405 8255, 072 646 3332
4 Clr Jonas-Malephane (Vuyelwa Eunice) MMC: Planning and Economic Development 072 589 8037, vuyelwa.jonas@mangaung.co.za Tshepiso Machachamise, 051 405 8777, 072 107 1664
5 Clr Mahase (Mpolokeng Margaret) MMC: Community and Social Services 073 334 2557, mpolokeng.mahase@mangaung.co.za, mpolokengmahase61@gmail.com Kemoele Moleko, 051 405 8633, 073 594 3248
6 Clr Monyakoane (Ntwa Patrick) MMC: Transport & Public Safety 073 856 2424, patrick.monyakoane@mangaung.co.za Alpha Chabeli, 051 405 8835, 071 096 5264
7 Clr Morake (Molefi Andries) MMC: Corporate Services 079 399 7809, molefimrk045@gmail.com, molefi.morake@mangaung.co.za Ms Matau Khukutli, 051 405 8769, 076 712 6774
8 Clr Nkhabu (Mafa) MMC: SMME 071 797 4489, mafa.nkhabu@mangaung.co.za, mafa.nkhabu9@gmail.com, mafan.khabu9@gmail Grace Seekane, 051 405 8403, 073 626 6544
9 Clr Nothnagel (Jeanine) MMC: Rural Development 079 900 9945, jeanine.nothnagel@mangaung.co.za, jeanine.nogel@gmail.com Pulane Shebe, 051 405 8313
10 Clr Pongolo (Xolo David) MMC: Environmental Management, Parks and Solid Waste 082 852 6562, xolo.pongolo@mangaung.co.za Ben Mohlouoa, 051 405 8620, 078 600 7210
11 Clr Thipenyane (Gladys) MMC: Human Settlement 079 886 5081, gladys.thipenyane@mangaung.co.za, gladys.may4585@gmail.com Mr Thembekile Mcoteli, 051 405 8097, 073 217 7488
12 Clr Titi-Odili (Lulama Magdeline) MMC: Finance, IDP and Performance Management 076 266 0414, lulama.titi@mangaung.co.za Sindiswa Mthini, 051 405 8664, 076 731 4597
13 Clr Mothibi-Nkoane (Maria Mapaseka) Section 79 Chairperson: Rules 083 481 0789, mapaseka.nkoane@mangaung.co.za Victor Mofokeng, 051 405 8205, 078 049 9437
14 Clr Nkoe (Matekane Johannes) Section 79 Chairperson: Petitions and Motions 083 481 0789, mapaseka.nkoane@mangaung.co.za Victor Mofokeng, 051 405 8205, 078 049 9437
15 Clr Shounyana (Motshidisi Marriam) Section 79 Chairperson: Remunerations 083 350 4797, motshidiso.shounyana@mangaung.co.za Victor Mofokeng, 051 405 8205, 078 049 9437
16 Clr Tladi (Motshewa Martha) Section 79 Chairperson: Municipal Oversight and Public Accounts 081 598 5456, tladim2@gmail.co.za Victor Mofokeng, 051 405 8205, 078 049 9437
17 Section 79 Chairperson: Public Places and Street Naming