Ward Councillors

WARD COUNCILLORS

 

SURNAME & NAME(S) DETAILS MOBILE & E-MAIL
WARD 1
Clr Sekakanyo (Diphoko Moses)
ANC
0796282243, moses.sekakanyo@mangaung.co.za
WARD 2
Clr Michaels (Sekgopi Oscar)
ANC
0636993518, oscarmichaels6@gmail.com
WARD 3
Clr Mogapi (Thabita)
ANC
0636993100
WARD 4
Clr Rasile (Motsamai Manasse)
ANC
0636993055
WARD 5
Clr Chaka (Nomhle Sylvia)
ANC
0732553305, nomhle.chaka@mangaung.co.za
WARD 6
Clr Nkoe (Matekane Johannes)
ANC
0714222158, matekane.nkoe@mangaung.co.za
WARD 7
Clr Rampai (Chabeli Frank)
ANC
0835910512, 0636993527
WARD 8
Clr Qwema (Ma-Sabatha Babies)
ANC
0827385347
WARD 9
Clr Dyosiba (Sebenzile)
ANC
0764221506, sebenzile.dyosiba@mangaung.co.za
WARD 10
Clr Majara (Lekgowa Johannes)
ANC
0834977826
WARD 11
Clr Mapota (Amanda)
ANC
0835341107

 

12
13 Clr Matetha (Nozimanga Rosin) ANC 0603545284
14 Clr Tlale (Maleho Elias) ANC 0763916408, bizzahmall@gmail.com
15 Clr Mohibidu (Pulane Martha) ANC 0748601310, mohibidupulane3@gmail.com
16 Clr Terblanche (Arthur Phillip) DA 0837875051, attieterblanche2260@gmail.com
17 Clr Maphathe (Lerato Matapo) ANC 0795843680, lpmaphathe@gmail.com
18 Clr Mckay (David Mark Campbell) DA 0824147491, macdesigns@worldline.co.za
19 Clr Maleleka (Patrick Tshebeletso) ANC 0636992021
20 Clr van der Merwe (Rulhof) DA 0829215891, fiefvdm@nashuaisp.co.za
21 Clr Lotriet (Pieter Adam) DA 0824125261, palotriet@telkomsa.net
22 Clr Leech (Dulandi) DA 0823414878, dulandi@da.fs.org.za
23 Clr van der Walt (Tjaart Botha) DA 0741006808, tjaart1000@gmail.com
24 Clr Kotze (Gerhardus Dirk Petrus) DA 0784588994, ward24.incidents@gmail.com
25 Clr Botes (Francois Rossouw) DA 0836532287, rossouw@lantic.net
26 Clr van Niekerk (Hendrik Johannes Christiaan) DA 0824169623, hvn1@vodamail.co.za
27 Clr Kholomba (Kedamile Jacob) ANC 0838871415, kkolomba@gmail.com
28 Clr Ratsiu (Ntenne Augustina) ANC 0827139707, ntenne.ratsiu@mangaung.co.za
29 Clr Mokoakoa (Mpho Isaac) ANC 0725907766
30 Clr Moopelo (Tselane Morin) ANC 0722759787, tselane.moopelo@mangaung.co.za
31 Clr Nkhabu (Mafa) ANC 0717974489, mafa.nkhabu47@gmail.com
32 Clr Mohloki (Mamopa Meriam) ANC 0603819899
33 Clr Mohlabane (Ramakatsa Janie) ANC 0719696158, ramakatsa.mohlabane@gmail.com
34 Clr Mokoloko (Pitso Richmond) ANC 0725782837
35 Clr Sefuthi (Nomalanga Maria) ANC 0827281146, maria.sefuthi@mangaung.co.za, mabereng01@gmail.com
36 Clr Mohapi (Teboho David) ANC 0714065290, hapz91448@gmail.com
37 Clr Lebona (Nkhahle Joseph) ANC 0835465169
38 Clr Naile (Tshokolo Julias) ANC 0796256663, tshokolo.naile@mangaung.co.za
39 Clr Cezula (Nozenza Cezula) ANC 0767919138, ndcezula@gmail.com
40 Clr Khunou (Leburu Matthews) ANC 0636992033
41 Clr Moruri (Moruri Michael) ANC 0839388529, moruri.moruri@mangaung.co.za
42 Clr Mothupi (Maqoma Lazarus) ANC 0738590252
43 Clr Ramainoane (Thete David) ANC 0636999599
44 Clr Pretorius (Selmé) DA 0828242047, selpret@gmail.com
45 Clr Ndzuzo (Thembisa) ANC 0823504488, thembisandzuzo@gmail.com
46 Clr Ramabolu (Moferefere Joseph) ANC 0719002293, gombehoes@gmail.com
47 Clr De Bruin (John Matthews) DA 0603461410, johndebruin38@gmail.com
48 Clr Pretorius (Johannes Christiaan) DA 0722260222, xgrafies@gmail.com
49 Clr Mofokeng (Motsekoa Johannes) ANC 0724068419, motsekoa.mofokeng@mangaung.co.za
50 Clr Phalatse (Olga Prime-Rose) ANC 0713138938