Click here to download the PDF for List of available BIDS for 24 November 2017

BID NUMBER DESCRIPTION CONTACT PERSON (TECHNICAL) SCM CONTACT PERSON CLOSING DATE AND TIME
MMM/BID 338 (AAA): 2017/2018 QUALIFIED AND EXPERIENCED SERVICE PROVIDER TO OPERATE THE EDGE RESTAURANT AT NAVAL HILL Teboho.Maine@ 051 405 8821 Beverley Scheepers @ 051 411 3219 Date: 09 January 2018, Time: 11:30
Email: teboho.maine@mangaung.co.za Email: beverley.scheepers@mangaung.co.za
Cobus Brummer @ 051 405 8425 Lindiwe Ndebele @ 051 411 3234
Email: cobus.brummer@mangaung.co.za Email: lindiwe.ndebele@mangaung.co.za
MMM/BID 404 (A): 2017/2018 SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT FOR PERIOD OF TWO YEARS Anastacia Leteno @ 051 411 3229 Thabo Mkuzangwe @ 051 411 3219 Date: 09 January 2018, Time: 11:30
Email: anastacia.leteno@mangaung.co.za Email: thabo.mkuzangwe@mangaung.co.za
Portia Mollo @ 051 411 3218
Email: portia.mollo@mangaung.co.za
MMM/BID 441: 2017/2018 SUPPLY AND APPLICATION  OF HERBICIDES  WITHIN THE MMM FOR A PERIOD OF TWO YEARS Dawie Coetsee @ 051 412 7012 Mahlomola Mokapane @ 051 405 3219 Date: 08 January 2018, Time: 11:30
Email: dawie.coetsee@mangaung.co.za Email: mahlomola.mokapane@mangaung.co.za
Hennie Spangenberg @ 051 412 7014 Thabo Moeketse @ 051 405 3234
Email: hennie.spangenberg@mangaung.co.za Email: thabo.moeketse@mangaung.co.za
MMM/BID 442: 2017/2018 APPOINTMENT OF A PANEL OF CONTRACTORS FOR CONSTRUCTION OF TRUNK ROUTES FOR IPTN ROAD INFRASTRUCTURE NETWORK FOR A PERIOD OF TWO YEARS Abednigo Lekale @ 051 405 8621 Beverley Scheepers @ 051 411 3219 Date: 08 January 2018, Time: 11:30
Email: abednigo.lekale@mangaung.co.za Email: beverley.scheepers@mangaung.co.za
Hendrik Smit @ 051 446 0826 Mojalefa Thipe @ 051  411 3234
Email: hendriks@lteconsulting.com Email: mojalefa.thipe@mangaung.co.za
MMM/BID 443: 2017/2018 CUMMUNICATIONS SERVICES AND MEDIA BUYING FOR MMM FOR A PERIOD OF TWO YEARS Qondkile Khedama @ 051 405 8976/ 8045 Thabo Mkuzangwe @ 051 411 3219 Date: 10 January 2018, Time: 11:30
Email: qondile.khedama@mangaung.co.za Email: thabo.mkuzangwe@mangaung.co.za
Cleevus Possa @ 051 405 8088 Lindiwe Ndebele @ 051 411 3234
Email: cleevus.possa@mangaung.co.za Email: lindiwe.ndebele@mangaung.co.za

Click here to download the PDF for List of available BIDS for 24 November 2017